.: back
 
Collaborators


Dr. Christine M. Bruhn
Project Leader
Director, Center for Consumer Research &
Consumer Food Marketing Specialist
Department of Food Science & Technology
UC Davis
Phone (530) 752-2774
Fax (530) 752-3975
E-mail cmbruhn@ucdavis.edu

Delaware

Sue Snider
Food and Nutrition Specialist
Cooperative Extension Service
123 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19717-1303
Phone (302) 831-2509
Fax (302) 831-3651
E-mail sue.snider@mvs.udel.edu


Hawaii

Aurora S. Hodgson
Chair, Food Science & Human Nutrtion
Specialist, Food Technology
Cooperative Extension Service
1800 East-West Road, Henke Hall 224
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone (808) 956-8710
Fax (808) 956-4024
E-mail hodgsona@hawaii.edu


Illinois

M. Susan Brewer
Associate Professor, Food Chemistry
399 Beviwer Hall
905 S Goodwin Ave.
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone (217) 333-2867
Fax (217) 244-2861
E-mail msbrewer@uiuc.edu


Indiana

April Mason
Associate Dean for Extension
School of Consumer & Family Sciences
260 Stone Hall
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1260
Phone (765) 494-8539
Fax (765) 494-0674
E-mail masona@cfs.purdue.edu


Iowa

Susan Klein
Nutrition & Health Specialist
Polk County Extension
5201 N.E. 14th St., Suite A
Des Moines, Iowa 50313
Phone (515) 263-2660
Fax (515) 263-2704
E-mail x1klein@exnet.iastate.edu


Texas

Elsa Murano
Center for Food Safety
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-2259
Phone (409) 845-4425
Fax (409) 862-3475
E-mail eamurano@tamu.edu


Misty Pfeiffer
Food Information Division
Center for Food Safety
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-2259
Phone (409) 862-2036
Fax (409) 862-3075


University of California Planning Team

Dean Cliver
Pop Health & Reproduction
School of Veterinary Medicine
UC Davis
Phone (530) 754-9120
Fax (530) 752-5845
E-mail docliver@ucdavis.edu

Peggy Lemaux
Biotechnology Specialist
UC Berkeley
Phone (510) 642-1589
Fax (510) 642-4995
E-mail lemaux@nature.berkeley.edu

Diane Metz
NFCS Advisor/ Solano
2000 West Texas Street
Fairfield, CA 94533-4498
Phone (707) 421-6790
Fax (707) 429-5532
E-mail dlmetz@ucdavis.edu

James Murray
Animal Sciences and Population
Health and Reproduction
School of Veterinary Medicine
UC Davis, CA 95616-8598
Phone (530) 752-3179
Fax (530) 752-2444
E-mail jdmurray@ucdavis.edu

Trevor Suslow
Dept. of Vegetable Crop
UC Davis, CA 95616-8598
Phone (530) 754-8313
Fax (530) 752-4554
E-mail tvsuslow@ucdavis.edu

Jeanette Sutherlin
NFCS Advisor/ Fresno
1720 S. Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93702
Phone (209) 456-7563
Fax (209) 456-7575
E-mail jmsutherlin@ucdavis.edu

Carl Winter
FoodSafe Program Food Science and Technology
UC Davis, CA 95616-8598
Phone (530) 752-5884
Fax (530) 752-3975
E-mail ckwinter@ucdavis.edu